Life-Cycle of Servlet - Java J2EE

What Is the Life-Cycle of Servlet?
A Servlet life-cycle can be defined as the entire process from its creation till the destruction. The Stages of the Servlet Life Cycle:

1.      Servlet is loaded
2.      Servlet is instantiated
3.      Servlet is initialized
4.      Service the request
5.      Servlet is destroyed
Source - (


Anil Singh is an author, tech blogger, and software programmer. Book writing, tech blogging is something do extra and Anil love doing it. For more detail, kindly refer to this link..

My Tech Blog -
My Books - Book 1 and Book 2 Powered by Blogger.