LINQ Architecture in ASP Net C#

LINQ Architecture in ASP .Net C#

The LINQ has a 3 layered Architecture. In the upper layer consists of the language extensions and the bottom layer consists of data sources that are typically objects implementing IEnumerable<T> or IQueryable<T> generic interfaces.

The LINQ contain some major components,
1.      LINQ to Objects.
2.      LINQ to ADO.NET, which includes.
3.      LINQ to SQL (formerly called DLinq).
4.      LINQ to DataSet (formerly called LINQ over DataSet).
5.      LINQ to Entities.

6.      LINQ to XML (formerly called XLinq).

The LINQ Architecture show as below,


Hey! I'm Anil Singh. I author this blog. I'm Active Blogger, Programmer. I love learning new technologies, programming, blogging and participating the forum discussions more...
My Blogs - and
My Books - Interview Questions and Answers Books- Get Your Book in 15+ Digital Stores Worldwide..

You Might Also Like
Post a Comment Powered by Blogger.
ASK Questions